Galco Naas Duathlon National Championships

A warm and sunny Punchestown Racecourse saw two new athletes crowned National Duathlon Champions at the Galco Naas Duathlon – Paul Carroll and Hilary Hughes.

Congrats to all who took part in a great event.

1st Hilary Hughes & Paul Carroll

2nd Ciara Wilson & Matthieu Proffit

3rd Jennifer O’Sullivan & Alex Van Buttingha Wichers


Full Results: